Margo Metsoja
õppedirektor
robootika
margo.metsoja@tera.tartu.ee

Tuuli Hiiesalu
õppekorraldaja
male- ja mõttemängud
animatsioon
tuuli.hiiesalu@gmail.com

Meelis Brikker
kujundaja
3D ja veebidisain,
rollimängud, digimaal
meelis.brikker@tera.tartu.ee

Valdek Ott
näitlemiskunst, ukulele
valdek.ott@tera.tartu.ee

Annika Jaakson
programmeerimine
jaaksonannika@gmail.com

Kaie Kubri
kunst
kaie.kubri@tera.tartu.ee

Regina Pai
klaasvitraaź, kokakunst,
disain ja käsitöö
regina.pai@tera.tartu.ee

Kertu Kuusksalu
teadus ja leiutamine
kertu.kuusksalu@tera.tartu.ee

Kaiti Vasiljeva
sport
kaiti.vasiljeva@gmail.com

Lande Lampe-Kits
flööt
lande.kits@gmail.com

Sigrit Kont
liikumine
sigrit.kont@tera.tartu.ee

Koit Krusberg
robootika
krusbergkoit@gmail.com

Johanna Angela Bremen
robootika
johanna.bremen78@gmail.com

Emili Visnapuu
loovliikumine
emilivisnapuu@gmail.com

Irene Kivaste
mustkunst
irene.kivaste@gmail.com

Evelyn Reemann
kunst
evelyn.reemann@tera.tartu.ee

Susanna Viktoria Mõtsmees
muusika
susanna.motsmees@tera.tartu.ee

Kadri Lõhmus
draama
kadri.lohmus@tera.tartu.ee

Marlene Altmäe
üldkehaline ettevalmistus
marlene.altmae@tera.tartu.ee

Ülle Järv
kunst, kokandus
ylle.jarv@tera.tartu.ee